Bedford Cross Country Award Winners

Bedford Cross Country Award Winners The Bedford High School Cross Country Teams held their season celebration banquet at Hoss’s Steak and Sea House last week. Award winners were: (from the left): Front Row: Jaelyn Edwards, Heart of the Bison; Meah Eshelman, Most Valuable Runner; Jessica Dibert, Perseverance; and Hailey Burchfield, Heart of the Bison. Back Row: J.J. Pencil, Most Valuable Newcomer; Eric Jordan, Coach Clark Memorial; Evan Sigel, Leadership; Nate Scritchfield, Most Valuable Runner; and Reese Sherwood, Most Improved.


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.