Contact Us

 The Bedford Gazette

424 West Penn Street

Bedford, PA 15522

(814) 623-1151 • (800) 242-4250

Fax: (814) 623-5055

 

Contact Us:

Publisher - Joseph A. Beegle

jbeegle@bedfordgazette.com

 

Associate Publisher - Sherri Growden

 

Managing Editor - Paul Rowan

prowan@bedfordgazette.com

Associate Editor - Will DeShong

wdeshong@bedfordgazette.com

 

Accounting Director- Teresa Logsdon

tlogsdon@bedfordgazette.com

 

Subscriber Services - Trisha Clingerman

customerservice@bedfordgazette.com

Customer Service

subscribe@bedfordgazette.com

Director of Advertising - Kathy Arnold 814-623-1151 x220

karnold@bedfordgazette.com

Director of Creative Services - Paul Price 814-623-1151 x210

pprice@bedfordgazette.com

 

Classifieds - Jessica Lepley

classifieds@bedfordgazette.com

 

Composing - 

Eileen Davis - shoppercomposing@bedfordgazette.com

 

Pressroom - Brian Smith bsmith@bedfordgazette.com

Sports - Codi Weyant, Sam Shuss

cweyant@bedfordgazette.com

sshuss@bedfordgazette.com

Features Editor - Vicki Henry

vhenry@bedfordgazette.com

 

 

 

 

 

News: Call the Newsroom at 814-623-1151 or 800-242-4250.

Send church news, club news, health news, entertainment news to vhenry@bedfordgazette.com.

 

Latest e-Edition

Sign Up For Newsletters