You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

The Bedford Gazette

424 West Penn Street

Bedford, PA 15522

(814) 623-1151 • (800) 242-4250

Fax: (814) 623-5055

 

Contact Us:

Publisher - Joseph A. Beegle

jbeegle@bedfordgazette.com

 

Managing Editor - Elizabeth Coyle

ecoyle@bedfordgazette.com

 

Copy Editor/Paginator - Paul Rowan

prowan@bedfordgazette.com

Accounting Director- Teresa Logsdon

tlogsdon@bedfordgazette.com

 

Subscriber Services - Trisha Clingerman

customerservice@bedfordgazette.com

Customer Service

subscribe@bedfordgazette.com

Director of Advertising - Kathy Arnold 814-623-1151 x220

karnold@bedfordgazette.com

Director of Creative Services - Paul Price 814-623-1151 x210

pprice@bedfordgazette.com

Advertising Account Representative - Paul Price 814-623-1151 x210

pprice@bedfordgazette.com

Advertising Account Representative - Kathy Arnold 814-623-1151 x215

karnold@bedfordgazette.com

Advertising Account Representative - Lois Saylor 814-623-1151 x225

bheidorn@bedfordgazette.com

 

Classifieds - Jessica Lepley

classifieds@bedfordgazette.com

 

Composing - Eileen Davis, Kyle Horner, & Brandi Winck

Eileen Davis - shoppercomposing@bedfordgazette.com

Kyle Horner - shoppercomposing3@bedfordgazette.com

Brandi Winck - shoppercomposing2@bedfordgazette.com

 

Pressroom - Phil Lewis & Brian Smith

plewis@bedfordgazette.com

bsmith@bedfordgazette.com

Sports - Codi Weyant, Ryan Spring, Sam Shuss

cweyant@bedfordgazette.com

rspring@bedfordgazette.com

sshuss@bedfordgazette.com

Features Editor - Vicki Henry

vhenry@bedfordgazette.com

 

Writer - Katie Smolen

ksmolen@bedfordgazette.com

Writer - Will DeShong

wdeshong@bedfordgazette.com

 

 

 

News: Call the Newsroom at 814-623-1151 or 800-242-4250.

Send church news, club news, health news, entertainment news to vhenry@bedfordgazette.com.

 

Latest e-Edition

Newsletters