Celebrating Scout Sunday are members of Cub Scout Pack 4471, front, from left, Gage Taylor, Jaclyn Taylor, Jacob Fisher, Colton Chamberlain, Easton Chamberlain and Jeremiah Swope; second row: Carson Brode, Alex Neuder, Grant Taylor, Zander Phennicie, Mason Cloud, Shane Fisher and Nathan Hess; and third row: Josiah Shriver, Joshua Gibson, Matthew Hess and Gage Bollman.

Recommended for you


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.