SUBSCRIBE TODAY to have total access 24 hours a day to your Bedford Gazette.
common / Misc

Contact Us


The Bedford Gazette

424 West Penn Street
Bedford, PA 15522
(814) 623-1151 • (800) 242-4250
Fax: (814) 623-5055

Contact Us:

jbeegle@bedfordgazette.com
Publisher - Joseph A. Beegle

smaust@bedfordgazette.com
Editor - Sharyn Maust

rsmith@bedfordgazette.com
Business Manager - ReBecca Smith

coneal@bedfordgazette.com
lennis@bedforgazette.com
Circulation - Charlene O’Neal & Linda Ennis

sgrowden@bedfordgazette.com
pprice@bedfordgazette.com
sfox@bedfordgazette.com
karnold@bedfordgazette.com
Advertising - Sherri Growden, Paul Price, Shane Fox & Kathy Arnold

gazetteclassads@embarqmail.com
Classifieds - Cindy Robinette

edavis@bedfordgazette.com
jfisher@bedfordgazette.com
dduncan@bedfordgazette.com
bwinck@bedfordgazette.com
Composing - Eileen Davis, Jeanne Fisher, Dot Duncan, & Brandi Winck

plewis@bedfordgazette.com
bsmith@bedfordgazette.com
Pressroom - Phil Lewis & Brian Smith

rspring@bedfordgazette.com
cweyant@bedfordgazette.com
Sports - Ryan Spring & Codi Weyant

ecoyle@bedfordgazette.com
Associate Editor - Elizabeth Coyle

vhenry@bedfordgazette.com
Features - Vicki Henry

hclaycomb@bedfordgazette.com
Writer - Holly Claycomb

cbeemiller@bedfordgazette.com
Writer - Cara Beemiller

bweaver@bedfordgazette.com
Writer - Bridgett Weaver


News: Call the Newsroom at 814-623-1151 or 800-242-4250 

Return to top