`
SUBSCRIBE TODAY to have total access 24 hours a day to your Bedford Gazette.
common / Misc

Contact Us


The Bedford Gazette

424 West Penn Street
Bedford, PA 15522
(814) 623-1151 • (800) 242-4250
Fax: (814) 623-5055

Contact Us:

jbeegle@bedfordgazette.com
Publisher - Joseph A. Beegle

ecoyle@bedfordgazette.com
Managing Editor - Elizabeth Coyle

tlogsdon@bedfordgazette.com
Accounting Director - Teresa Logsdon x405

kengland@bedfordgazette.com
Accounting Clerk - Kendall England x410

customerservice@bedfordgazette.com
Circulation - Chelsea Diehl

sgrowden@bedfordgazette.com
pprice@bedfordgazette.com
karnold@bedfordgazette.com
bheidorn@bedfordgazette.com

Advertising - Sherri Growden, Paul Price, Kathy Arnold & 
Ben Heidorn

sgrowden@bedfordgazette.com
Advertising Director - Sherri Growden

classifieds@bedfordgazette.com
Classifieds - Erin Border

Eileen Davis - shoppercomposing@bedfordgazette.com
Kyle Horner - shoppercomposing3@bedfordgazette.com
Brandi Winck - shoppercomposing2@bedfordgazette.com>
Composing - Eileen Davis, Kyle Horner, & Brandi Winck

plewis@bedfordgazette.com
bsmith@bedfordgazette.com
Pressroom - Phil Lewis & Brian Smith

cweyant@bedfordgazette.com
tmontreal@bedfordgazette.com
sshuss@bedfordgazette.com
Sports - Codi Weyant, Tony Montreal, Sam Shuss

ethompson@bedfordgazette.com
Page Designer/Writer — Erin Thompson

vhenry@bedfordgazette.com
Features Editor - Vicki Henry

ksmolen@bedfordgazette.com
Writer Katie Smolen

adetwiler@bedfordgazette.com
Writer Aaron Detwiler

News: Call the Newsroom at 814-623-1151 or 800-242-4250.

Send church news, club news, health news, entertainment news to vhenry@bedfordgazette.com.

Return to top